Sarah Ross – Calm Before The Storm


Out of stock

SKU: SAR-101 Categories: , , ,

Experience the soulful edge of Sarah Ross with her debut album EP, ‘Calm Before The Storm.’

Track Listing:

  1. Calm Before The Storm
  2. Shotgun
  3. Lovin’ This Beat
  4. Happy Hour
  5. All About That
  6. You’re No Good

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sarah Ross – Calm Before The Storm”